Deacon / YokeFellow                                  Family Group

Mike Frizzell / Clay Goff                                        A , N

Steve Colbert /  Ed Kropf                                      B, U

Larry Evans (Chairman)/ Terry Flenor                    C

Bill Alexander / Paul Moser                                   D, L

Jerry Jack /  Bobby Pruitt                            E, I, Q, V, X, Y, Z

Gary Ray / Todd Courson                                       F, K

John Pruitt / Merle Cunningham                             G

Keith LaCrosse / Troy  Robertson                           H

Chris Joyner / Chuck Moore                                  J, O

Lee Young / Jason Honeycutt                             Mc,  T

Graham McElhanon / Andy Hall                             M

Irvin Carter / Jim Wooten                                       P, W

Roger Wiley  / Mike Loftin                                        R      

Adam Poe / Joey Rose                                              S




Please call Bernice Goss (Church Secretary) at 501-882-3342 if you need to get in contact with your family Deacon.

Find the first letter of your last name to see who your family Deacon is.