2021 Deacons/YokeFellows

      A, N, Q, V, X, Z           Roger Wiley/Mike Loftin                  

           B, U, Y                      Irvin Carter/Jim Wooten    

                C                            Mike O'Brien/Bobby Pruitt

             D, L                         John Williford/Terry Flenor

       E, I, K, Mc                   Bill Alexander/Paul Moser

            F, G                           Lee Young/Jason Honeycutt

             H                               Adam Poe/Joey Rose

       J, O, P                          Gary Ray/Todd Courson                           

          M, T                            Graham McElhanon/Andy Hall 

             R                              John Pruitt/Merle Cunningham

             S                               Chris Joyner/Chuck Moore

             W                             Mike Frizzell/Clay Goff










Please call Bernice Goss (Church Secretary) at 501-882-3342 if you need to get in contact with your family Deacon.

Find the first letter of your last name to see who your family Deacon is.